Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Messiah - Choirs in Concert
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Advent and Christmas at St John's
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Behind the Scenes! Intro to Worship
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Advent and Christmas at St John's
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Making Advent Wreaths
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Interfaith Study
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Interfaith Study
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Third Thursdays - Thursday A.M.
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Interfaith Study
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Interfaith Study
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Board Games Fundraising for The Well
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Ottawa Art Gallery Tour
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Pot Luck Supper and Hymn Sing!
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Midday Eucharist on Third Thursdays
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Third Thursdays - Thursday A.M.
Monday, October 1, 2018 Rector's Pub Night!
Sunday, September 30, 2018 5th Sunday Potluck Brunch
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Giving Thanks and Praise
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Bishop Chapman's Parish Visit
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Spring Concert 2018
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Easter Sunday Communion
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Art Credo
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday Communion
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Holy Saturday Easter Vigil
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday Service
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Maundy Thursday Communion
Monday, March 26, 2018 Holy Week Prayers